Help Center

Browse Topics

Common Questions

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your...
Updated 5 months ago
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
Updated 5 months ago
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Updated 5 months ago
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Updated 5 months ago
Facebook pixel makes conversion tracking, optimization and remarketing easier than ever. The...
Updated 5 months ago
Google Tag Manager allows you to combine hundreds of pixels into a single pixel. Please make sure to...
Updated 5 months ago